Our Meeting In Pictures

Just elected Directors
From left: President Dr. Patricia Adelekam, Vice-President Dr. Don Armstrong, and Treasure John Heenam.

If you’re interested in the rest of the NOCCC Board in pictures or photos of the raffle winners then click on the link provided. The Link.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s