New Time: 12:33 PM To 2 PM

New Performance Center At Chapman University

New Performance Center At Chapman University

John Krill 3160, SIG Leader

The Beginning Digital Photography SIG new meeting time is 12:30 PM to 2 PM.

We will meet in the same room.

We will follow The Advanced Digital Photography SIG so those that go to both SIGs can still do so.

Reason For Time Change: I’ve had to get to the meeting early to set up and I stay until the end of the Main Meeting to take photos of the raffle winners. This means I’m at there from 8 AM until after 4 PM with nothing on my schedule from 10:30 AM until the Main Meeting at 2 PM.

Now with the SIG time change I go from our SIG meeting directly to the Main Meeting.

Much better.

I think?

1 thought on “New Time: 12:33 PM To 2 PM

  1. Great John:Picking you up around 9:30 AM Sunday is the plan…BenLó P.S. Do you have some good images of Steven Breitbart? I’m considering using that to kick off the NOCCC paperless Orange Bytes on Facebook.

    Date: Wed, 28 Jan 2015 17:34:44 +0000 To: bal@msn.com

Leave a comment