October 2015 Meeting

150926-D026WSIG Leader: John Krill #3160

Meeting Time Is Now At 12:00 PM

Since I couldn’t make the Sunday meeting I guess the count was Zero.

Leader Is Sick With The Flu

I will try to post some interesting info on the SIGs blog and the first item is on the Eye and Color. Our eye calculates color differently from the classic sense. Watch the video I already posted.

More fun posts to come.

User Questions

If you do have question the email me at the address below or go to the sig blog and leave a comment.

NEW and Exciting Developments at NOCCC

We now have our own Facebook page. To find the Club’s Facebook account just do a Google search for Computer Club NOCCC and one of the listing will be for our Facebook account. If you are use Facebook make sure you LIKE the NOCCC page.

November Meeting

I haven’t decided on a subject for the meeting. If you have any ideas just show up at the meeting and tell us what you need to know. The questions we get during the meeting really keep me on my toes.

PS: You have any ideas?

Standard Stuff That Is Always In This Report

If you have a special request for information regarding digital photography let me know. E-mail me using the address listed below.

Check out the SIG BLog for other information and maybe info on what we will discuss at the next meeting.

As always we will answer any and all questions.

If you have a special request for information regarding digital photography let me know. E-mail me using the address listed below.

See you at the next meeting.

Where the Pictures From The Main Meeting Go To Die

Note: I am using a new Web location for the photos I take at the meeting. I now upload the photos I take to Microsoft OneDrive and flickr. A link will be put here every month to the folder location with the current month’s photos.

OneDrive: None
flickr: None

SIG BLog: https://nocccbgphotosig.wordpress.com/ You’re already there so just stay!

Email: noccc.bgphotosig@gmail.com

Leave a comment