I Finally Got The Tail End! [Update]

As reported in today’s Beginner’s Digital Photography SIG meeting I told of my experience of trying to photograph the entire train and missing the last car. The Tail End.

Well I got it this time.

I was told by one train buff the the engineer that was behind the stick, so to speak, was traveling to fast yesterday and was told to take it easy going home.

The train was going at a much more leisurely speed today and it was much easier to get all the train cars.

I will be posting a Flash slide show later in the week. Stayed tuned.

[Update] I finally got the Flash Slide show done.

Click here to view Sunday’s trip through Orange, CA: www.photoessayist.com/pb/flash/santafe3751sunday/index.html

The Saturday trip through Santa Ana can be seen here: www.photoessayist.com/pb/flash/santafe3751/index.html

Leave a Reply

